Member Resources

General Club Documents

Upcoming Competition Info

Club Meeting Minutes

CAF Bylaws Ratified April 9, 2015

Proposed Revised Bylaws

Submitted to the Membership and Board of Officers for a 30 day review period on June 9th, 2016 and to be voted on at the next meeting on July 14, 2016.

Proposed Revised Bylaws (Click Here)

32cd Annual Bluebonnet Brew-Off

It’s that time of year again! The 32cd Annual Bluebonnet Brew-Off is coming up soon in March.

Important Dates:

January 14 Online Entry Registration and Event Registration opens
January 28 Online Entry Registration closes (or total of 1525 entries)
February 1 Deadline for physical receipt of entries
March 16 Online Event Registration closes for reduced Admission
March 23 & 24 Bluebonnet Conference

read more

3rd Annual Ark-La-Tex Brew Off

This contest is hosted by our friends in the River Cities Brew Crewe:

Judging will be April 7th. More information will be posted as it comes in.

Date of Competition: 2018-Apr-21
Dates for Entry Registration: 2017-Dec-19 – 2018-Apr-01
Dates for Judge Registration: 2017-Dec-01 – 2018-Apr-21
Dates for Entry Delivery: 2018-Mar-01 – 2018-Apr-01
Entry limit for competition: 120

To enter or judge, go to the ReggieBeer page here:

read more

2cd Annual SheBrew Homebrew Competition

2nd Annual SheBrew Homebrew Competition
Presented by The Oregon Brew Crew
AHA/BJCP Homebrew Competition for amateur female Homebrewers, 21 and older.

When: Saturday, February 24, 2018
Where: Baerlic Brewing,
Drop off Sites: F.H. Steinbart
Shipping Location: F.H. Steinbart, 234 SE 12th, Portland, OR 97214
Entry Fee: $8
Entry Deadline: Friday, February 16, 2018
Awards Ceremony: Saturday, March 3rd at the SheBrew Festival,

read more

Central Arkansas Fermenters Board of Officers

Present to Past

2016 Officers

President:  Kenny Roberts 1st Vice President Events:  John ‘bonz’ Rogers 2nd Vice President Competitions:  Josh Davis Secretary:  Kimberly Stoneman Treasurer:  Terje Stoneman Past President:  Graham Linder Rocktoberfest Chairperson:  Jill Linder Bylaws Chairperson:  Samuel Atcherson/Larry McAlister Communication/Marketing Chairperson:  Derek... read more

2015 Officers

President:  Graham Linder 1st Vice President Events:  John ‘bonz’ Rogers 2nd Vice President Competitions:  Aaron Showalter Secretary:  Samuel Atcherson Rocktoberfest Chairperson:  Andrew Teague read more

2014 Officers

President:  Graham Linder 1st Vice President Events:  Josh Wooding 2nd Vice President Competitions:  Lisa Hutchinson Secretary:  Vickey Edwards Treasurer:  Amber Haugen Rocktoberfest Chairperson:  Andrew Teague read more